Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 18 reviews

Fantastic people
By Dickman S
3 weeks 3 days ago
They made me feel very comfortable and welcome
Great service - my new CH R is a dream
By Martin A
1 month 3 days ago
Staff at Burrows are so helpful, clear with information and not pushy at all. Felt I got a good deal. They have told me I can go back at any time to figure out all the gadgets on my car as there are too many to remember. Nick was so helpful :)
Burrows:- Brilliant!
By Beadsworth M
1 month 4 days ago
I went to just look at the new Rav 4, after looking around, I was met with Franz. Very nice chap, very helpful, not pressurising, I liked that. Left us to take inthe car, great. Asked about the car and took it for a test drive. We'll we fell in love with it. We decided to order a new one. Franz, brought out Damien, another brilliant, very helpful chap. We told them what we wanted, they arranged it all. Great, no pressure for us. We were kept inthe loop about delivery etc. On the day we were made to feel quite special, our car was behind a roped off area in the showroom, looked the bees knees. Still does. I would recommend burrows rotherham to anyone who wants a great deal for a great car!
Delivered as Promised
By Slack D
1 month 6 days ago
Thank you for your quick and efficient service everything delivered as promised and really happy with my new Aygo......
Helpful frinedly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
All the staff very helpful and friendly. Purchased a brand new Aygo which is a lovely drive. On the day I picked it my car up was thanked by staff for my custom and If I had any problems to contact them straight away. I found this to be a very nice touch as a lot of dealerships have a tendency to treat you as a number.
Motibility
By Willoughby L
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience motability sales man really nice guy
Salesman
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Our salesman was very efficient and polite He gave us the best deal and exchanged our car very quickly with clear accurate instructions no lies!
Excellent service!!!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Took a while for the car to arrive, but well worth it!! Able to track the progress, and sales advisor franz kept us inform.
fantastic experience
By Trev
2 months 2 weeks ago
I ordered a new car and was looked after by the sales person (Frans) the all time but was not pushed, shoved or even persuded to buy the car we was left to look and stroll and have a coffee while we was thinking about what we wanted but he was there straight away when we needed help. a big thanks to Frans
Great Service
By Young M
3 weeks 3 days ago
Friendly , professional ,reliable service. The whole process from booking to vehicle return exceeded my expectations.
First service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Very friendly and efficient
By Mick
1 month 5 days ago
Every time I visited burrows rotherham I was treated with respect and all the staff were very polite and helpful.I would certainly recommend them if anyone wished to buy a toyota.
By Sanderson J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Service & MOT
By Annie Carter
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service and such a friendly environment. Always enjoy a visit to Burrows Rotherham.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
I've used your services many times before and I'm always impressed with the high quality of customer care.
Great service
By Whatley S
4 months 1 week ago
The company contacted me when my service was due and an appointment was made at a time to suit myself. Great service I received from start to finish
Not satisfactory service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Car went in for 10,000 mile service and they still have faulty vehicle more than a week later.
Good Service
By Hadfield R
6 months 2 weeks ago
Used this garage a number of time and have great service service and are always informative
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago

Pages