Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Fisher S
3 weeks 4 days ago
Brilliant team at Wickersley Burrows, helpful polite, this is my third car from burrows Happy everytime with my service I received.
Excellent!!!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Sheryl W
3 weeks 6 days ago
I was looking at a variety of cars to replace my Mercedes. I use my car for both personal and business driving. I wanted the option of a more environmentally friendly vehicle. Leo originally helped me and offered great advice and couldn't do enough to help me. I got a great deal on my trade in and a fabulous deal on my new car. He even helped me with my personalised number plate. Jade then joined under the watchful eye of Leo and picked up the reins to ensure that I got the best experience collecting my car. My car was in the showroom covered in a red veil with a bouquet of flowers on the bonnet. What a fabulous experience revealling the car! Leo and Jade made the whole experience special and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new car.
Great service, yet again.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Gail
2 months 5 days ago
My 5th purchase from Rotherham Burrows Toyota, over many years. As always the whole experience was made special by the friendly and helpful staff. Thankyou to all the staff at Rotherham, especially Jamie.
Great service over many years
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Green L
2 months 1 week ago
I have traded with Toyota Rotherham since 2006 and have always been happy with the service provided. I have never had a bad experience with my car's, they've all been reliable. Toyota always strive to achieve more.
Personal and friendly service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ellison J
2 months 1 week ago
From the moment I entered the dealership to look for a new car I received excellent and friendly service. I was advised but not pressured and was treated with respect. I am totally happy with my new Yaris Cross and would definitely recommend the dealership.
C-HR with Jade
Burrows (Rotherham)
By HCG
2 months 3 weeks ago
Jade listened to what car we wanted she gave us lots of choices we test drove Toyota Carola and the CHR. Then we made our choice. Jade Was not Pushy But very friendly and informative
Well Done toyota Rotherham
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Steve chapman
2 months 3 weeks ago
, i purchased the new Toyota yaris Dynamic, the engine and handling Are much improved, but to be fair the build quality and space is well below toyota standard, maybe i might be too old for this type of car, ?????, i absolutely hate the Apple car Play, and plugging My Phone in, id much rather have the toyota sat nav on the dash, like i used to have ??can i give the car back
Sales staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Not able to find even the smallest thing about my experience from choosing to collecting my new car
New car purchase
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
New car 1/9/21 the salesman Leo was excellent from purchase to handover.he made use feel like valued customer.and because of Leo we would use burrows ROTHERHAM branch again
Love my new CH-R GR Sports
Burrows (Rotherham)
By John T
2 months 3 weeks ago
Having traded in my 2019 Lime Edition, the performance of the new 2lt GR Sports has blown me away

Pages

Very friendly staff I would use them again
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dalton K
3 weeks 4 days ago
Service & MOT
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Skelhorn Sharon
1 month 5 days ago
Thank you for your excellent customer service over the years. My experience from the customer service team to service engineer and the driver who picks up and returns my vehicle is always exemplary. The service I receive is always efficient which makes dealing with the branch a very satisfying experience. I would highly recommend the Toyota experience to every one.
Brilliant Service.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I recently visited your dealership and was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my time with you. I was offered coffees and was not kept waiting beyond the time necessary to complete the service of our car. Many thanks to all and take care,
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Caroll J
1 month 1 week ago
Had my Prius serviced last week and they were very good.
Outstanding
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Poole E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you!
Excellent service !!!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced, had excellent service from all staff.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By V
2 months 5 days ago
Very pricey
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Although work was done well we thought the cost was far too high.
friendly staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Cummins R
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used Toyota Main dealer because they to my knowledge they have never ripped. me.
Great service and well looked after by all the staff Lorraine provided a cAll staff were polite and courteous and the coffee and chat provided by Lorraine was much appreciated.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages