Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Honest and reliable service with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
This is my fourth Aygo purchased at Burrows Toyota. The service is second to none, you are not coerced into making a purchase, the sales people (Leo and Nick) are the dealership’s assets because they listen to you and do their utmost to fulfill your wishes,
Brilliant service from all with a smile.
By JanHarryTed
2 months 1 week ago
We collected our Toyota CHR car from Burrows on 30 October 2020 and want to say how smooth it went. Nick provided excellent handover with kindness and answered all our questions with excellent knowledge of our car. He is a credit to such high standards at Burrows. We would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the extra passenger Nick. Take care and stay safe.
superb and highly enjoyable car
By Chambers A
2 months 1 week ago
Wish I had gone to burrows before excellent service
By Carter S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service thank you Brian.
By Strutt A
2 months 3 weeks ago
One week ago very satisfied.
Excellent service from the staff at Burrows under difficult circumstances caused by Toyota.
By Tuke D
2 months 3 weeks ago
The team went above and beyond trying to help me resolve issues for my business that were the results of massive oversights by Toyota UK.
Great around experience
By Malc
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just purchased a new Rav 4 and was very impressed withe the deal and overall service. As always all of the staff were vere very friendly and helpful. We were made very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Very impressive.
Great service
By Caz
4 months 2 days ago
I thought burrows Rotherham were very helpful without being ‘pushy’
Excellent Customer Service
By Dave
4 months 1 week ago
5 days from test drive to collection. Fantastic customer service from Leo, simple, quick and efficient. Awesome car (C-HR) so economical would recommend to anyone! Will definitely be buying another Toyota in the future.
Great Staff
By TezzaB
4 months 4 weeks ago
I recently bought a Prius+ from Burrows Toyota Rotherham. The staff member was warm and friendly, not at all pushy. The whole buying process was easy and not once did I feel pressured. Thanks Nick!

Pages

Excellent service
By GJN
1 week 3 days ago
I had a service a recall and MOT on the 4th of January, I waited while it was being done they told me it would take two and a half hours and it was spot on. Thank You.
Amazing
By Ayub Q
1 month 1 day ago
I had a routine service from Toyota Rotherham. The service staff did everything to accommodate me as I’m a key worker you pay extra but you get the finishing touches, beats a independent garage
Five stars answer everythig
By Graham P
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service on the 29th October and was very impressed
Great service
By Beighton P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
My car was serviced a week ago, the staff where very pleasant and kept me up to date with what they where doing, highly recommend Toyota Riverside
great dealership
By Short P
4 months 19 hours ago
i had the car serviced, tested and a recall done in one day and they always are very professional
Not a professional approach
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
They should give log in receipt while we leave our car for service. They should check what was promised at the time of purchase and accomplish that including the job. There should be respect irrespective of colour or look, or sex.
Excellent service
By Dr. Cuka
5 months 1 week ago
I had a flat tire and I needed to replace it with new wheel. I rang in the morning and I was offered appointment same day and at a suitable time for me. The social distancing was well respected, staff very polite. Very quick service while waiting in waiting area. I was given choice of different manufacturers.
Service & MOT
By Carter A
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent professional & friendly service as always at Burrows Rotherham. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Annie
C-HR service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Service was carried out as expected with no suprises

Pages