Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

excellent service over many years
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Di 72
3 years 8 months ago
My 4 year old Auris hybrid was serviced and MOT'D recently. I have absolutely no complaint about the work and I was promptly informed about any extra work needed. All the points were completely valid and sorted for me. The staff were helpful and friendly as always. Good job done well. Thank you.
Staff so helpful
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Gilbo054
3 years 9 months ago
Car booked in for service. Process went as arranged and to agreed price fixed at the time of booking.
Replacement aerial
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Satisfiedsue
3 years 9 months ago
Done well and efficiently. No more whistling sound.
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By TonyC
3 years 9 months ago
The staff were very helpful and pleasant
Customer service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Denoak
3 years 9 months ago
Good customer service and pleasant surroundings
Quick and efficient
Burrows (Rotherham)
By SteveMa
3 years 9 months ago
Recently noticed that a fog light bulb had blown on my Auris. Called Burrows, who got me booked in the very next day. Turned up at the appointed time, car fixed in less than 30 minutes. Drove back to the office (less than 2 miles) and an email was waiting for me, detailing the work carried out, and giving a 49 point check on the car. They also managed to get me some touch up paint in less than 24 hours. First class service. Much better than my daughter gets from 'the green oval'. I've told her she needs to look @ the RAV 4 Hybrid later this year, when she replaces her Evoque.
Excellent service.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Mickscar
3 years 10 months ago
My car needed a modification which was completed exactly as required as
brilliant staff and service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By chris175
3 years 10 months ago
was treated politley in fact felt like royalty
Superb!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Seasider
3 years 10 months ago
I cannot fault Toyota - Burrows, Rotherham. I was recommended to buy a Japanese car when I was dissatisfied with my "high end" brand - both the car and the dealership. My Toyota Auris hybrid is absolutely the best car I've ever had!
Great Customer Care
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Fairlady
3 years 10 months ago
Thank you to all the amazing staff members at Toyota Burrows Rotherham who have excellent customer care. I always feel re-assured and all issues I may have addressed accordingly at all times.

Pages