Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

Salesman
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Our salesman was very efficient and polite He gave us the best deal and exchanged our car very quickly with clear accurate instructions no lies!
Excellent service!!!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Took a while for the car to arrive, but well worth it!! Able to track the progress, and sales advisor franz kept us inform.
fantastic experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Trev
2 years 2 months ago
I ordered a new car and was looked after by the sales person (Frans) the all time but was not pushed, shoved or even persuded to buy the car we was left to look and stroll and have a coffee while we was thinking about what we wanted but he was there straight away when we needed help. a big thanks to Frans
Fantastic service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Vivid
3 years 6 months ago
Best Buy ever - my C-Hr is very stunning and I was attended to by a very good salesman. Well done Nick. I will be referring some friends!
Friendly and helpful sales staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By CathyH
3 years 6 months ago
Great sales team - service team provide excellent service although not the cheapest. Very happy with Burrows - have made many purchases over the years.
Bob Angel is a great asset to any business
Burrows (Rotherham)
By ossie
3 years 7 months ago
A very,very efficient team.
Friendly staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Doodles
3 years 7 months ago
We have had many vehicles from here and the staff are friendly and efficient
Great sales and 20k car service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Tahera
3 years 7 months ago
Explanations to both me and my son was good
Outstanding service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Darkknyght
3 years 7 months ago
Every single time I visited this dealership I was made to feel like a valued customer. Someone would always greet you even if the receptionist may be busy and offer a hot/cold drink. I had my dealings with Mr. Alex Stevenson and the least I can write is that he is a top salesman. He listened and made note of my personal circumstances and offered me a product that would be suited to my needs which I believe is more important than trying to sell the most expensive car or the latest model. I know all salesmen are good at their job but end of the day if you realize you have been sold a bad deal, especially if this is later when you think about it, you do not want to recommend that dealership. Personally I would give Burrows 5 stars for their excellent customer service.
Excedllent Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Bickster
3 years 8 months ago
Highly satisfied with the service

Pages

Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with my dealings with toyota. Over the years l have always found them very fare to deal with., and treated with respect. I was going to write to them, but doing this survey has shown my feelings.
Brilliant service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Nicholls J
2 years 9 months ago
Had my Chr for service wow !!!! Its got new lease of life Brilliant !!! Highly recommend Stick with dealers servicing etc we'll worth it
Excellent Servic
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
The entire experience of Customer Service at Burrows Rotherham, was excellent. I am very pleased to be part of their customer base.
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Shenwary N
2 years 9 months ago
I used a service a week ago and I’m very satisfied
Great service as always
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
After approximately 15 years using this dealership I have never found any reason to complain
Helpful pleasant staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Non required
3 years 5 months ago
Efficient service
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Rain
3 years 5 months ago
All staff very professional and friendly
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Lynn63
3 years 7 months ago
Always take both my cars there. Always have great service and staff always make you feel important.
Mot/service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dennis B
3 years 7 months ago
I've used this dealer for my mot and services for the past 6 years and never had a problem. Friendly staff and you get a price and they stick to it and they let you know if there's a problem .
Great staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By SarahJ7976
3 years 7 months ago
I used them recently and I am so happy I did. All the staff are very polite, friendly and happy to help

Pages