W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 113 reviews

Great around experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Malc
1 year 10 months ago
Just purchased a new Rav 4 and was very impressed withe the deal and overall service. As always all of the staff were vere very friendly and helpful. We were made very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Very impressive.
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Caz
1 year 10 months ago
I thought burrows Rotherham were very helpful without being ‘pushy’
Excellent Customer Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dave
1 year 11 months ago
5 days from test drive to collection. Fantastic customer service from Leo, simple, quick and efficient. Awesome car (C-HR) so economical would recommend to anyone! Will definitely be buying another Toyota in the future.
Great Staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By TezzaB
1 year 11 months ago
I recently bought a Prius+ from Burrows Toyota Rotherham. The staff member was warm and friendly, not at all pushy. The whole buying process was easy and not once did I feel pressured. Thanks Nick!
Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 days ago
The service is first class they give you the VIP treatment every time you walk in the showroom
Poor service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Green K
2 years 2 weeks ago
Was very unhappy bought things weren’t aware of at the time, very disappointing Handover, car wasn’t ready or had the requirements I had asked for, had to take it back, still wasn’t as happy although an improvement on previous, we were told to give us a car we wanted as originally not available Burrows agreed to put a wrap on the roof and sides, had they told us it wouldn’t be perfect we would never have purchased, it would be good if someone from Toyota could come and look at the car . Thank you
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Bishop Marie
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish . Big thankyou to Jade at Rotherham Branch she was a star..
Brilliant salesman
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Bailey A
2 years 3 weeks ago
We got our new mobility car from burrows Toyota. The salesman was very helpful we knew what we wanted to look at but he went through everything about the car he was so helpful.
Great deal
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I consulted 3 Toyota dealers about my proposed purchase and Burrows Rotherham were head and shoulders above the other two.
Great Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Scott D
2 years 1 month ago
This is the fifth car in a row I have had off Burrows Toyota Rotherham. This time the dealers name was Nick. Once again the service was excellent. Especially because covid19 hindered the dealer and staff, but they still managed everything really well. Thanks Burrows Toyota Rotherham.

Pages

Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By GJN
1 year 7 months ago
I had a service a recall and MOT on the 4th of January, I waited while it was being done they told me it would take two and a half hours and it was spot on. Thank You.
Amazing
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ayub Q
1 year 7 months ago
I had a routine service from Toyota Rotherham. The service staff did everything to accommodate me as I’m a key worker you pay extra but you get the finishing touches, beats a independent garage
Five stars answer everythig
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Graham P
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service on the 29th October and was very impressed
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Beighton P
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My car was serviced a week ago, the staff where very pleasant and kept me up to date with what they where doing, highly recommend Toyota Riverside
great dealership
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Short P
1 year 10 months ago
i had the car serviced, tested and a recall done in one day and they always are very professional
Not a professional approach
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
They should give log in receipt while we leave our car for service. They should check what was promised at the time of purchase and accomplish that including the job. There should be respect irrespective of colour or look, or sex.
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dr. Cuka
1 year 12 months ago
I had a flat tire and I needed to replace it with new wheel. I rang in the morning and I was offered appointment same day and at a suitable time for me. The social distancing was well respected, staff very polite. Very quick service while waiting in waiting area. I was given choice of different manufacturers.
Service & MOT
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Carter A
2 years 3 days ago
Excellent professional & friendly service as always at Burrows Rotherham. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Annie
C-HR service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Service was carried out as expected with no suprises

Pages