Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 88 reviews

Excellent service from ordering to collecting
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent customer service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Burrows Toyota couldn't have made us feel more welcome when we purchased our new Toyota Aygo. The staff were really friendly and they went out of their way to make sure could collect our car as soon as possible.Great service.
Fantastic people
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dickman S
1 year 11 months ago
They made me feel very comfortable and welcome
Great service - my new CH R is a dream
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Martin A
1 year 11 months ago
Staff at Burrows are so helpful, clear with information and not pushy at all. Felt I got a good deal. They have told me I can go back at any time to figure out all the gadgets on my car as there are too many to remember. Nick was so helpful :)
Burrows:- Brilliant!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Beadsworth M
1 year 11 months ago
I went to just look at the new Rav 4, after looking around, I was met with Franz. Very nice chap, very helpful, not pressurising, I liked that. Left us to take inthe car, great. Asked about the car and took it for a test drive. We'll we fell in love with it. We decided to order a new one. Franz, brought out Damien, another brilliant, very helpful chap. We told them what we wanted, they arranged it all. Great, no pressure for us. We were kept inthe loop about delivery etc. On the day we were made to feel quite special, our car was behind a roped off area in the showroom, looked the bees knees. Still does. I would recommend burrows rotherham to anyone who wants a great deal for a great car!
Delivered as Promised
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Slack D
1 year 11 months ago
Thank you for your quick and efficient service everything delivered as promised and really happy with my new Aygo......
Helpful frinedly staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
All the staff very helpful and friendly. Purchased a brand new Aygo which is a lovely drive. On the day I picked it my car up was thanked by staff for my custom and If I had any problems to contact them straight away. I found this to be a very nice touch as a lot of dealerships have a tendency to treat you as a number.
Motibility
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Willoughby L
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience motability sales man really nice guy
Salesman
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Our salesman was very efficient and polite He gave us the best deal and exchanged our car very quickly with clear accurate instructions no lies!
Excellent service!!!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Took a while for the car to arrive, but well worth it!! Able to track the progress, and sales advisor franz kept us inform.

Pages

Good Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Hadfield R
2 years 5 months ago
Used this garage a number of time and have great service service and are always informative
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Very professional
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Wordsworth I
2 years 6 months ago
Highly delighted in every aspect of service and courteous from start to finish.
Another satisfied customer
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Burton P
2 years 7 months ago
Planned service & recall successfully & conveniently completed.
Really pleased with the service I received.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Adams R
2 years 7 months ago
A really good company definitely would recommend.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with my dealings with toyota. Over the years l have always found them very fare to deal with., and treated with respect. I was going to write to them, but doing this survey has shown my feelings.
Brilliant service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Nicholls J
2 years 8 months ago
Had my Chr for service wow !!!! Its got new lease of life Brilliant !!! Highly recommend Stick with dealers servicing etc we'll worth it
Excellent Servic
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
The entire experience of Customer Service at Burrows Rotherham, was excellent. I am very pleased to be part of their customer base.
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Shenwary N
2 years 8 months ago
I used a service a week ago and I’m very satisfied
Great service as always
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
After approximately 15 years using this dealership I have never found any reason to complain

Pages