Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 116 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 51 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Excedllent Service
By Bickster
2 years 7 months ago
Highly satisfied with the service
Toyota and Burrows will be my make of car and dealerships from now on
By Shag
2 years 7 months ago
Nice people that you have confidence in
Extremely good service from everyone
By Normski
2 years 8 months ago
I've used Toyota Rotherham for several years and always had really good service,and they are really friendly and professional.
Great service
By Ellen57
2 years 8 months ago
From 1st visit to test drive & finally collection ,perfect service.
Well organised hassle free service
By Terminator
2 years 8 months ago
Car delivered in good condition,everything was sorted for me.
Great Service, Great Car
By Cee Jay
2 years 9 months ago
Had a really good experience at Burrows with the helpful and polite staff. There was no pressure to buy and I'm extremely happy with my vehicle. Any questions I asked were immediately dealt with and the Salesman made sure I understood everything before the transaction went through. He was more than happy to help when I returned at a later date with more queries.
great service, lovely place to be and very warm welcoming
By custardtin82
2 years 9 months ago
just so pleased I chose toyota, will be dealing again when I get a new car
My experience was good
By windoline
2 years 9 months ago
So glad my son took me to Burrows
extremely happy visit
By janharryted
3 years 2 weeks ago
we came to pick up our new Toyota chr hybrid car on 30 Oct 2017 and were welcomed again by scott taylor who has looked after us extremely well all the way from our first visit. very friendly and extremely helpful. all other staff very nice. would definitely recommend to family and friends. thanks for coffees too!
Great Service
By Red joy
3 years 2 weeks ago
Was very highly satisfied with the service which I received. Would highly recommend Burrows of Rotherham.

Pages

it is always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands . with burrows.
By mike1000r
2 years 7 months ago
i advise my friends and family all ways to go to burrows ,for our new cars and service.
Great car great friendly service
By Jaytee917 1953
2 years 7 months ago
I was offered coffee and comfy seat every visit car is great
Really htrat service
By Pat 35
2 years 7 months ago
First service last week Nice cup of coffee read paper service done.
Service
By Paul the owl
2 years 7 months ago
You can't really go wrong with Burrows..and a Toyota.
Such a friendly dealership
By Jon3347
2 years 7 months ago
Burrows Toyota Rotherham are always so welcoming and friendly, through the smile and greeting from Lorraine on Reception as you walk in, to the attentive advisors from the Service Dept
Great service
By FayW
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you so much burrows rotherham branch. Ensured I was comfortable and fixed the damage quickly. Big thank you to Lorraine for helping me to calm down and making my morning easier!
Great service
By Cookie1978
2 years 8 months ago
My car had its service last week, used a courtesy car which was taily for my needs, highly recommend toyotA
Sales experience
By Sugarface
2 years 8 months ago
I recently bought a Used Car from Burrows. I live in London and saw the car on line. From my first call to collecting my car the sales team were helpful, professional, friendly and even picked me up from the station when I came to collect the car. They couldn’t do enough to help me and have even been helpful since I came home with it. I would certainly buy another car from them even if it is a 300 mile journey to visit the showroom.
excellent service over many years
By Di 72
2 years 8 months ago
My 4 year old Auris hybrid was serviced and MOT'D recently. I have absolutely no complaint about the work and I was promptly informed about any extra work needed. All the points were completely valid and sorted for me. The staff were helpful and friendly as always. Good job done well. Thank you.
Staff so helpful
By Gilbo054
2 years 8 months ago
Car booked in for service. Process went as arranged and to agreed price fixed at the time of booking.

Pages