W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 113 reviews

Perfect
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Thanks to Bob at Toyota Rotherham ,I now have the most perfect car to meet my mobility needs . He was the most friendly person and nothing was too much trouble he even delivered it to me on my birthday. In all my years of motobility this has to have been the easiest car choice from start to finish , I never even left my house . This happened during a covid lockdown . I cannot thank them enough for the effort they put in .
Wonderful experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Phil
1 year 4 months ago
A very efficient and thorough service. From initial enquiry to receipt of the car was less than two weeks. Jade at the Rotherham branch was a star.
Great dealership
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Russell P
1 year 4 months ago
Bought a new car burrows the service was excellent with nothing to much trouble even with COVID 19 from keeping us well informed all the way through to delivery thankyou to all staff specially Leo/ Damien /jade.
My new car
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Perrozzi C
1 year 5 months ago
I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants an super friendly, efficient, understanding, patient, knowledgeable and none pressure approach to tailoring a car to your personal needs. Nothing is too much trouble for the family friendly staff at this dealership. My sales assistant was Leo he was absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much for making this experience so enjoyable, especially with in all the covid restrictions.
Honest and reliable service with a smile.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
This is my fourth Aygo purchased at Burrows Toyota. The service is second to none, you are not coerced into making a purchase, the sales people (Leo and Nick) are the dealership’s assets because they listen to you and do their utmost to fulfill your wishes,
Brilliant service from all with a smile.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By JanHarryTed
1 year 9 months ago
We collected our Toyota CHR car from Burrows on 30 October 2020 and want to say how smooth it went. Nick provided excellent handover with kindness and answered all our questions with excellent knowledge of our car. He is a credit to such high standards at Burrows. We would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the extra passenger Nick. Take care and stay safe.
superb and highly enjoyable car
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Chambers A
1 year 9 months ago
Wish I had gone to burrows before excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Carter S
1 year 9 months ago
Great service thank you Brian.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Strutt A
1 year 9 months ago
One week ago very satisfied.
Excellent service from the staff at Burrows under difficult circumstances caused by Toyota.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Tuke D
1 year 9 months ago
The team went above and beyond trying to help me resolve issues for my business that were the results of massive oversights by Toyota UK.

Pages

Rude & insulting staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I am not satisfied at all as Toyotw never fulfills the warranty claims & classes everything as wear and tear.
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Used for service at this new branch and the service was as exactly expected from Burrows, professional and well done.
Excellent customer service, little extras missing
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Car was serviced a week ago. Highly satisfied with the customer service and work completed. The little extras missing, car not washed or valeted.
Excellent as usual.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Moat K
1 year 5 months ago
Went for my service and MOT last week and everything went like clockwork even though they were still in the process of relocating and the MOT ramp was not ready they still managed to facilitate me. I was very grateful for this Thanks.
Fantastic experience!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Gill
1 year 5 months ago
I had my car’s annual service and MOT done last week. I am fully satisfied with the quality of service. The staff was friendly and cooperative and stayed in touch until my car was ready for collection. Danielle’s support and advice were brilliant and Lindsay did a great job too.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Tahir A
1 year 5 months ago
Always a friendly professional service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Hart Annette
1 year 5 months ago
Always a very proficient and friendly service would recommend all aspects of burrows from parts,service and sales a good team in the rotherham depot
Fantastic service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Bigmac
1 year 6 months ago
I had my car picked up and sanitized before the driver took it and then he did the same when he returned it.I have had alot of motobility cars and this is about the best I've had and been treated.Thanks
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Zahid A
1 year 6 months ago
Brilliant Burrows
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Quite honestly, THE best dealership I have ever had the pleasure to deal with - professional, courteous and always ensuring customers are contacted and kept informed.

Pages