Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

superb and highly enjoyable car
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Chambers A
1 year 3 weeks ago
Wish I had gone to burrows before excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Carter S
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you Brian.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Strutt A
1 year 1 month ago
One week ago very satisfied.
Excellent service from the staff at Burrows under difficult circumstances caused by Toyota.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Tuke D
1 year 1 month ago
The team went above and beyond trying to help me resolve issues for my business that were the results of massive oversights by Toyota UK.
Great around experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Malc
1 year 2 months ago
Just purchased a new Rav 4 and was very impressed withe the deal and overall service. As always all of the staff were vere very friendly and helpful. We were made very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Very impressive.
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Caz
1 year 2 months ago
I thought burrows Rotherham were very helpful without being ‘pushy’
Excellent Customer Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dave
1 year 2 months ago
5 days from test drive to collection. Fantastic customer service from Leo, simple, quick and efficient. Awesome car (C-HR) so economical would recommend to anyone! Will definitely be buying another Toyota in the future.
Great Staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By TezzaB
1 year 3 months ago
I recently bought a Prius+ from Burrows Toyota Rotherham. The staff member was warm and friendly, not at all pushy. The whole buying process was easy and not once did I feel pressured. Thanks Nick!
Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
The service is first class they give you the VIP treatment every time you walk in the showroom
Poor service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Green K
1 year 4 months ago
Was very unhappy bought things weren’t aware of at the time, very disappointing Handover, car wasn’t ready or had the requirements I had asked for, had to take it back, still wasn’t as happy although an improvement on previous, we were told to give us a car we wanted as originally not available Burrows agreed to put a wrap on the roof and sides, had they told us it wouldn’t be perfect we would never have purchased, it would be good if someone from Toyota could come and look at the car . Thank you

Pages

Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By GJN
10 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service a recall and MOT on the 4th of January, I waited while it was being done they told me it would take two and a half hours and it was spot on. Thank You.
Amazing
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ayub Q
11 months 2 weeks ago
I had a routine service from Toyota Rotherham. The service staff did everything to accommodate me as I’m a key worker you pay extra but you get the finishing touches, beats a independent garage
Five stars answer everythig
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Graham P
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used the service on the 29th October and was very impressed
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Beighton P
1 year 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
My car was serviced a week ago, the staff where very pleasant and kept me up to date with what they where doing, highly recommend Toyota Riverside
great dealership
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Short P
1 year 2 months ago
i had the car serviced, tested and a recall done in one day and they always are very professional
Not a professional approach
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
They should give log in receipt while we leave our car for service. They should check what was promised at the time of purchase and accomplish that including the job. There should be respect irrespective of colour or look, or sex.
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dr. Cuka
1 year 3 months ago
I had a flat tire and I needed to replace it with new wheel. I rang in the morning and I was offered appointment same day and at a suitable time for me. The social distancing was well respected, staff very polite. Very quick service while waiting in waiting area. I was given choice of different manufacturers.
Service & MOT
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Carter A
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent professional & friendly service as always at Burrows Rotherham. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Annie
C-HR service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Service was carried out as expected with no suprises

Pages