Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Helpful frinedly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
All the staff very helpful and friendly. Purchased a brand new Aygo which is a lovely drive. On the day I picked it my car up was thanked by staff for my custom and If I had any problems to contact them straight away. I found this to be a very nice touch as a lot of dealerships have a tendency to treat you as a number.
Motibility
By Willoughby L
1 year 3 months ago
Very pleasant experience motability sales man really nice guy
Salesman
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Our salesman was very efficient and polite He gave us the best deal and exchanged our car very quickly with clear accurate instructions no lies!
Excellent service!!!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Took a while for the car to arrive, but well worth it!! Able to track the progress, and sales advisor franz kept us inform.
fantastic experience
By Trev
1 year 4 months ago
I ordered a new car and was looked after by the sales person (Frans) the all time but was not pushed, shoved or even persuded to buy the car we was left to look and stroll and have a coffee while we was thinking about what we wanted but he was there straight away when we needed help. a big thanks to Frans
Fantastic service
By Vivid
2 years 8 months ago
Best Buy ever - my C-Hr is very stunning and I was attended to by a very good salesman. Well done Nick. I will be referring some friends!
Friendly and helpful sales staff
By CathyH
2 years 8 months ago
Great sales team - service team provide excellent service although not the cheapest. Very happy with Burrows - have made many purchases over the years.
Bob Angel is a great asset to any business
By ossie
2 years 8 months ago
A very,very efficient team.
Friendly staff
By Doodles
2 years 8 months ago
We have had many vehicles from here and the staff are friendly and efficient
Great sales and 20k car service
By Tahera
2 years 9 months ago
Explanations to both me and my son was good

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with my dealings with toyota. Over the years l have always found them very fare to deal with., and treated with respect. I was going to write to them, but doing this survey has shown my feelings.
Brilliant service
By Nicholls J
1 year 11 months ago
Had my Chr for service wow !!!! Its got new lease of life Brilliant !!! Highly recommend Stick with dealers servicing etc we'll worth it
Excellent Servic
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The entire experience of Customer Service at Burrows Rotherham, was excellent. I am very pleased to be part of their customer base.
Great service
By Shenwary N
1 year 11 months ago
I used a service a week ago and I’m very satisfied
Great service as always
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
After approximately 15 years using this dealership I have never found any reason to complain
Helpful pleasant staff
By Non required
2 years 7 months ago
Efficient service
Excellent service
By Rain
2 years 7 months ago
All staff very professional and friendly
Great service
By Lynn63
2 years 8 months ago
Always take both my cars there. Always have great service and staff always make you feel important.
Mot/service
By Dennis B
2 years 8 months ago
I've used this dealer for my mot and services for the past 6 years and never had a problem. Friendly staff and you get a price and they stick to it and they let you know if there's a problem .
Great staff
By SarahJ7976
2 years 9 months ago
I used them recently and I am so happy I did. All the staff are very polite, friendly and happy to help

Pages