Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 88 reviews

Brilliant service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services nine days ago
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Tomlinson J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you Nick at Burrows Rotherham for excellent customer service
Perfect
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Bob at Toyota Rotherham ,I now have the most perfect car to meet my mobility needs . He was the most friendly person and nothing was too much trouble he even delivered it to me on my birthday. In all my years of motobility this has to have been the easiest car choice from start to finish , I never even left my house . This happened during a covid lockdown . I cannot thank them enough for the effort they put in .
Wonderful experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Phil
6 months 3 weeks ago
A very efficient and thorough service. From initial enquiry to receipt of the car was less than two weeks. Jade at the Rotherham branch was a star.
Great dealership
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Russell P
6 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car burrows the service was excellent with nothing to much trouble even with COVID 19 from keeping us well informed all the way through to delivery thankyou to all staff specially Leo/ Damien /jade.
My new car
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Perrozzi C
7 months 1 week ago
I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants an super friendly, efficient, understanding, patient, knowledgeable and none pressure approach to tailoring a car to your personal needs. Nothing is too much trouble for the family friendly staff at this dealership. My sales assistant was Leo he was absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much for making this experience so enjoyable, especially with in all the covid restrictions.
Honest and reliable service with a smile.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
This is my fourth Aygo purchased at Burrows Toyota. The service is second to none, you are not coerced into making a purchase, the sales people (Leo and Nick) are the dealership’s assets because they listen to you and do their utmost to fulfill your wishes,
Brilliant service from all with a smile.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By JanHarryTed
11 months 2 weeks ago
We collected our Toyota CHR car from Burrows on 30 October 2020 and want to say how smooth it went. Nick provided excellent handover with kindness and answered all our questions with excellent knowledge of our car. He is a credit to such high standards at Burrows. We would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the extra passenger Nick. Take care and stay safe.
superb and highly enjoyable car
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Chambers A
11 months 2 weeks ago
Wish I had gone to burrows before excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Carter S
11 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Burrows (Rotherham)
By Tahir A
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always a friendly professional service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Hart Annette
7 months 3 weeks ago
Always a very proficient and friendly service would recommend all aspects of burrows from parts,service and sales a good team in the rotherham depot
Fantastic service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Bigmac
8 months 1 week ago
I had my car picked up and sanitized before the driver took it and then he did the same when he returned it.I have had alot of motobility cars and this is about the best I've had and been treated.Thanks
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Zahid A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Burrows
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Quite honestly, THE best dealership I have ever had the pleasure to deal with - professional, courteous and always ensuring customers are contacted and kept informed.
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By GJN
9 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service a recall and MOT on the 4th of January, I waited while it was being done they told me it would take two and a half hours and it was spot on. Thank You.
Amazing
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ayub Q
10 months 5 days ago
I had a routine service from Toyota Rotherham. The service staff did everything to accommodate me as I’m a key worker you pay extra but you get the finishing touches, beats a independent garage
Five stars answer everythig
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Graham P
11 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service on the 29th October and was very impressed
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Beighton P
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
My car was serviced a week ago, the staff where very pleasant and kept me up to date with what they where doing, highly recommend Toyota Riverside

Pages