Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 116 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 51 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Five star costumer service and great product.
By Cuka A
9 months 1 week ago
Great product, excellent costumer service. I was treated as a valued toyota customer. During the discussions time I was made to feel special and it was always addressed what was the best suited product for my needs. The advice received was transparent, informative and was addressing to the T, all my enquires and my needs. I could not put it into words and emphasise enough how highly I recommend Toyota ‘ products and their excellent costumer service. I have been a costumer with Toyota for almost a decade and I could not fault them at all. Toyota all the way for the future for everyone considering buying a car. The most reliable cars ever. Wishing best of luck to all of you who are considering getting a Toyota product. You will not be disappointed.
Spot on service
By Macrae J
9 months 1 week ago
I have never left a review for a car dealership before,but I think I should for this one.Out of the 15 years I have had mobility cars I don't think that the customer service has been as good as this From 1st walking in your met by a nice lady who introduces herself and then its tea or coffee or water etc.The staff were just so helpful and even in pouring down rain helped me with my requests to see some cars.I picked one I wanted to test drive and sorted day,time etc but just a little let down was I didnt actually get to drive the exact same car as I was going to have.Now I'm one of them that asks for the same make,model and all the same spec as what I will be getting as that way you know everything about it.Anyway they didn't have that one about so a couple of days later I had the test drive.All went well and the order was in.I have never drove an electric car in my 40 odd years in driving and found it a bit strange at first but now omg its ace.I went to pick the car up after the call (your car is ready to pick up) I was met by a new man as the other one had left and he was taking over.Anyway he must have spent atleast an hour with us going through the paperwork and then ages showing me what all the controls did and do you know I'm normally given the keys and sent on my way but honestly the man was just so helpful and we had a laugh as some stuff I wasnt shown on my test drive.I knew more and felt safer with what I now knew by him spending the time explaining this,that,etc etc.And now I'm the proud owner of a petrol,electric car and one of the nicest cars I've driven in alot of years and the boot is a great size.7 seats aswell.And dont forget heated seats my wife loves a warm bum lol.To sum up I just cant fault the man who took the time with me and the lady on the front desk.Just great service and a fantastic car.
Great people and great service
By Eyre L
10 months 1 week ago
I went to garage for some information every one was so polite and good to deal with
Excellent service from ordering to collecting
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Burrows Toyota couldn't have made us feel more welcome when we purchased our new Toyota Aygo. The staff were really friendly and they went out of their way to make sure could collect our car as soon as possible.Great service.
Fantastic people
By Dickman S
1 year 2 weeks ago
They made me feel very comfortable and welcome
Great service - my new CH R is a dream
By Martin A
1 year 3 weeks ago
Staff at Burrows are so helpful, clear with information and not pushy at all. Felt I got a good deal. They have told me I can go back at any time to figure out all the gadgets on my car as there are too many to remember. Nick was so helpful :)
Burrows:- Brilliant!
By Beadsworth M
1 year 3 weeks ago
I went to just look at the new Rav 4, after looking around, I was met with Franz. Very nice chap, very helpful, not pressurising, I liked that. Left us to take inthe car, great. Asked about the car and took it for a test drive. We'll we fell in love with it. We decided to order a new one. Franz, brought out Damien, another brilliant, very helpful chap. We told them what we wanted, they arranged it all. Great, no pressure for us. We were kept inthe loop about delivery etc. On the day we were made to feel quite special, our car was behind a roped off area in the showroom, looked the bees knees. Still does. I would recommend burrows rotherham to anyone who wants a great deal for a great car!
Delivered as Promised
By Slack D
1 year 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your quick and efficient service everything delivered as promised and really happy with my new Aygo......
Helpful frinedly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
All the staff very helpful and friendly. Purchased a brand new Aygo which is a lovely drive. On the day I picked it my car up was thanked by staff for my custom and If I had any problems to contact them straight away. I found this to be a very nice touch as a lot of dealerships have a tendency to treat you as a number.

Pages

Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I've used your services many times before and I'm always impressed with the high quality of customer care.
Great service
By Whatley S
1 year 4 months ago
The company contacted me when my service was due and an appointment was made at a time to suit myself. Great service I received from start to finish
Not satisfactory service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Car went in for 10,000 mile service and they still have faulty vehicle more than a week later.
Good Service
By Hadfield R
1 year 6 months ago
Used this garage a number of time and have great service service and are always informative
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Very professional
By Wordsworth I
1 year 7 months ago
Highly delighted in every aspect of service and courteous from start to finish.
Another satisfied customer
By Burton P
1 year 8 months ago
Planned service & recall successfully & conveniently completed.
Really pleased with the service I received.
By Adams R
1 year 8 months ago
A really good company definitely would recommend.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with my dealings with toyota. Over the years l have always found them very fare to deal with., and treated with respect. I was going to write to them, but doing this survey has shown my feelings.
Brilliant service
By Nicholls J
1 year 9 months ago
Had my Chr for service wow !!!! Its got new lease of life Brilliant !!! Highly recommend Stick with dealers servicing etc we'll worth it

Pages