W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 113 reviews

Personal and friendly service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ellison J
10 months 4 weeks ago
From the moment I entered the dealership to look for a new car I received excellent and friendly service. I was advised but not pressured and was treated with respect. I am totally happy with my new Yaris Cross and would definitely recommend the dealership.
C-HR with Jade
Burrows (Rotherham)
By HCG
11 months 1 week ago
Jade listened to what car we wanted she gave us lots of choices we test drove Toyota Carola and the CHR. Then we made our choice. Jade Was not Pushy But very friendly and informative
Well Done toyota Rotherham
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Steve chapman
11 months 1 week ago
, i purchased the new Toyota yaris Dynamic, the engine and handling Are much improved, but to be fair the build quality and space is well below toyota standard, maybe i might be too old for this type of car, ?????, i absolutely hate the Apple car Play, and plugging My Phone in, id much rather have the toyota sat nav on the dash, like i used to have ??can i give the car back
Sales staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Not able to find even the smallest thing about my experience from choosing to collecting my new car
New car purchase
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
New car 1/9/21 the salesman Leo was excellent from purchase to handover.he made use feel like valued customer.and because of Leo we would use burrows ROTHERHAM branch again
Love my new CH-R GR Sports
Burrows (Rotherham)
By John T
11 months 1 week ago
Having traded in my 2019 Lime Edition, the performance of the new 2lt GR Sports has blown me away
Brilliant
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Jade was an excellent sales parson.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Should be 5 stars not 4 1/2
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
5 star service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Sweet A
1 year 1 month ago
I purchased and picked up my beautiful new Yaris Hybrid and have been enjoying driving for the first time since getting my licence 20 something years ago! The sevice at Burrows Rotherham was outstanding from beginning to end, Leo was very informative and never pushy! Thanks again, I LOVE MY CAR!!

Pages

Very friendly staff I would use them again
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Dalton K
9 months 1 week ago
Service & MOT
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Skelhorn Sharon
9 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent customer service over the years. My experience from the customer service team to service engineer and the driver who picks up and returns my vehicle is always exemplary. The service I receive is always efficient which makes dealing with the branch a very satisfying experience. I would highly recommend the Toyota experience to every one.
Brilliant Service.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I recently visited your dealership and was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my time with you. I was offered coffees and was not kept waiting beyond the time necessary to complete the service of our car. Many thanks to all and take care,
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Caroll J
9 months 3 weeks ago
Had my Prius serviced last week and they were very good.
Outstanding
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Poole E
10 months 2 hours ago
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you!
Excellent service !!!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced, had excellent service from all staff.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By V
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very pricey
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Although work was done well we thought the cost was far too high.
friendly staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Cummins R
12 months 2 hours ago
I used Toyota Main dealer because they to my knowledge they have never ripped. me.
Great service and well looked after by all the staff Lorraine provided a cAll staff were polite and courteous and the coffee and chat provided by Lorraine was much appreciated.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago

Pages