Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The service is first class they give you the VIP treatment every time you walk in the showroom
Poor service
By Green K
5 months 3 weeks ago
Was very unhappy bought things weren’t aware of at the time, very disappointing Handover, car wasn’t ready or had the requirements I had asked for, had to take it back, still wasn’t as happy although an improvement on previous, we were told to give us a car we wanted as originally not available Burrows agreed to put a wrap on the roof and sides, had they told us it wouldn’t be perfect we would never have purchased, it would be good if someone from Toyota could come and look at the car . Thank you
Great service
By Bishop Marie
5 months 4 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish . Big thankyou to Jade at Rotherham Branch she was a star..
Brilliant salesman
By Bailey A
6 months 1 day ago
We got our new mobility car from burrows Toyota. The salesman was very helpful we knew what we wanted to look at but he went through everything about the car he was so helpful.
Great deal
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I consulted 3 Toyota dealers about my proposed purchase and Burrows Rotherham were head and shoulders above the other two.
Great Service
By Scott D
6 months 3 weeks ago
This is the fifth car in a row I have had off Burrows Toyota Rotherham. This time the dealers name was Nick. Once again the service was excellent. Especially because covid19 hindered the dealer and staff, but they still managed everything really well. Thanks Burrows Toyota Rotherham.
I BOUGHT MY LAST TOYOTA COROLLA FROM HERE IN 2000, (NEVER EVEN CHANGED A LIGHT BULB) NEVER FAILED A TEST.
By FRANK B
10 months 2 weeks ago
THATS WHY I BOUGHT ANOTHER.
By Angell C
10 months 2 weeks ago
Would not want to go anywhere else
Great service ??
By Oreilly E
10 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a new car
By State E
10 months 2 weeks ago
Have repeatedly bought new Toyotas from Burrows at Rotherham as the salesperson is helpful, knowledgeable and patient.. Nothing is any trouble to the team

Pages

continuity of staff ensures that i personally know & trust the staff who help me. Great team work, knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful
By Gibson J
6 months 1 week ago
had my petrol tank changed & car serviced at 1 visit. Also valeted & washed car.
Great service in worrying times
By Jules
6 months 3 weeks ago
I delayed having my one year old car serviced because of the current pandemic. I was reassured by the Service Department receptionist who explained the care that would be taken to ensure that all health and safety measures were in place. My car has now been serviced and I can't speak highly enough about how safe I felt both in the service area and with the car that I was loaned for the day. Brilliant service. Thank you
Service maintenance
By Kevin
7 months 1 week ago
Professional friendly service, thanks.
Bad service
By Mathew R
7 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and I was very disappointed
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly team who do exactly as they say and fix faults promptly
effecient service
By skidbowl
1 year 1 week ago
i used the service a week ago confident in the service
1st oil service
By Richardson S
1 year 1 month ago
From 1st contact to booking my service right through to driving away, the staff tended to my needs and cared for me throughout.
Great Service
By Young M
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly , professional ,reliable service. The whole process from booking to vehicle return exceeded my expectations.
First service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
By Mick
1 year 2 months ago
Every time I visited burrows rotherham I was treated with respect and all the staff were very polite and helpful.I would certainly recommend them if anyone wished to buy a toyota.

Pages