Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

Brilliant
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Jade was an excellent sales parson.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Should be 5 stars not 4 1/2
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
5 star service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Sweet A
5 months 1 week ago
I purchased and picked up my beautiful new Yaris Hybrid and have been enjoying driving for the first time since getting my licence 20 something years ago! The sevice at Burrows Rotherham was outstanding from beginning to end, Leo was very informative and never pushy! Thanks again, I LOVE MY CAR!!
So happy with the sales lady she was happy and bouncy so happy to help me, when I got my car she made it so exciting even though I've had a few new cars, she made it special
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Blaketon R
5 months 1 week ago
Happy days
Young lad called Jamie really make purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Harrison C
6 months 5 days ago
Outstanding service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Mike
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent, personal service throughout the process from choosing the car to taking it home. Jade spent hours helping us including arranging 3 test drives and running through dozens of quotes for various options. She was very knowledgeable and understood my requirements well - she definitely helped me get the right car in the end. The quality of the car is excellent and the fuel economy from the hybrid drivetrain is great round town and the petrol engine is efficient on the motorway. MPG in real life matches what you're told in the dealership. Comfort is great, the engine is quiet and seats amd interior are high quality. Spec is very high across the whole range. Toyota are not as cheap as some rivals in the same class but the build quality, technology, warranty and servicing and level of customer service at the dealership are well worth the money. Thanks Jade and Brian for friendly and personal service.
My new Toyota GR Yaris
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Hammo R
7 months 2 days ago
Great car & particular praise to Jade & the other staff at Burrows Rotherham for their efforts in handing the vehicle over. Definitely recommend as the place to buy a new Toyota.
Peace of mind knowing you are dealing with a reputable dealership
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Osborne G
7 months 5 days ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I can honestly say I had an excellent experience, In the past I’ve felt pressured into purchasing with other dealerships but didn’t once feel like that with burrows, everyone at the Rotherham branch was brilliant from start to finish, especially Jade. Thanks again guys, appreciate your help on getting me the best deal / car.

Pages

Faultless!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Used Burrows Rotherham for the first time for my Camry’s first service. Excellent work, courtesy car supplied and only took a few hours. Definitely use them for my next service.
Excellent service.never
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always has first class service.
Brilliant service.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Davis S
5 months 13 hours ago
Have used this company for over 10 years and always received excellent service from all departments.
THE best dealership, bar none.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Taylor J
5 months 13 hours ago
I have been a loyal customer of Burrows Toyota Rotherham for over 10 years now and for very good reason - the staff are quite simply the most friendly & professional people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
Great services
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Hussain M
5 months 4 days ago
I used services a week ago i was satisfied.
Excellent service and good way of dealing
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Imran Abdul Qadir
6 months 2 days ago
Just did my car serviced and bought another at the sametim. I was offered a reasonable part exchange for my old car and the staff was very professional and helpful.
Not good
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ward D
6 months 5 days ago
I raised a point about being told when I purchased the service plan very expensive, that it covered to costs of all serviceable items, well apparently not
Good service well informed 1
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Straw D
6 months 3 weeks ago
Have had all my Toyota cars serviced by burrow never been disappointed
EXCELLENT
Burrows (Rotherham)
By DAVE BOOTH
7 months 2 weeks ago
VERY
Great Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Keyworth J
7 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car Serviced a week ago

Pages