Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Fantastic service
By Vivid
6 months 3 weeks ago
Best Buy ever - my C-Hr is very stunning and I was attended to by a very good salesman. Well done Nick. I will be referring some friends!
Friendly and helpful sales staff
By CathyH
7 months 6 days ago
Great sales team - service team provide excellent service although not the cheapest. Very happy with Burrows - have made many purchases over the years.
Bob Angel is a great asset to any business
By ossie
7 months 1 week ago
A very,very efficient team.
Friendly staff
By Doodles
7 months 2 weeks ago
We have had many vehicles from here and the staff are friendly and efficient
Great sales and 20k car service
By Tahera
8 months 3 days ago
Explanations to both me and my son was good
Outstanding service
By Darkknyght
8 months 5 days ago
Every single time I visited this dealership I was made to feel like a valued customer. Someone would always greet you even if the receptionist may be busy and offer a hot/cold drink. I had my dealings with Mr. Alex Stevenson and the least I can write is that he is a top salesman. He listened and made note of my personal circumstances and offered me a product that would be suited to my needs which I believe is more important than trying to sell the most expensive car or the latest model. I know all salesmen are good at their job but end of the day if you realize you have been sold a bad deal, especially if this is later when you think about it, you do not want to recommend that dealership. Personally I would give Burrows 5 stars for their excellent customer service.
Excedllent Service
By Bickster
8 months 1 week ago
Highly satisfied with the service
Toyota and Burrows will be my make of car and dealerships from now on
By Shag
8 months 1 week ago
Nice people that you have confidence in
Extremely good service from everyone
By Normski
9 months 2 days ago
I've used Toyota Rotherham for several years and always had really good service,and they are really friendly and professional.
Great service
By Ellen57
9 months 6 days ago
From 1st visit to test drive & finally collection ,perfect service.

Pages

Helpful pleasant staff
By Non required
5 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient service
Excellent service
By Rain
5 months 3 weeks ago
All staff very professional and friendly
Great service
By Lynn63
7 months 1 week ago
Always take both my cars there. Always have great service and staff always make you feel important.
Mot/service
By Dennis B
7 months 1 week ago
I've used this dealer for my mot and services for the past 6 years and never had a problem. Friendly staff and you get a price and they stick to it and they let you know if there's a problem .
Great staff
By SarahJ7976
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used them recently and I am so happy I did. All the staff are very polite, friendly and happy to help
Great garage
By mim22
7 months 4 weeks ago
My car and I were looked after really well, which is the norm at this garage.
First Class Service
By ian R
8 months 2 days ago
Great customer service, friendly staff and a nice environment and certainly not pushy salesmen. Service was completed in an excellent manner as usual on regular service plan.
it is always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands . with burrows.
By mike1000r
8 months 2 days ago
i advise my friends and family all ways to go to burrows ,for our new cars and service.
Great car great friendly service
By Jaytee917 1953
8 months 3 days ago
I was offered coffee and comfy seat every visit car is great
Really htrat service
By Pat 35
8 months 3 days ago
First service last week Nice cup of coffee read paper service done.

Pages