Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Fantastic service
By Vivid
1 year 5 months ago
Best Buy ever - my C-Hr is very stunning and I was attended to by a very good salesman. Well done Nick. I will be referring some friends!
Friendly and helpful sales staff
By CathyH
1 year 6 months ago
Great sales team - service team provide excellent service although not the cheapest. Very happy with Burrows - have made many purchases over the years.
Bob Angel is a great asset to any business
By ossie
1 year 6 months ago
A very,very efficient team.
Friendly staff
By Doodles
1 year 6 months ago
We have had many vehicles from here and the staff are friendly and efficient
Great sales and 20k car service
By Tahera
1 year 7 months ago
Explanations to both me and my son was good
Outstanding service
By Darkknyght
1 year 7 months ago
Every single time I visited this dealership I was made to feel like a valued customer. Someone would always greet you even if the receptionist may be busy and offer a hot/cold drink. I had my dealings with Mr. Alex Stevenson and the least I can write is that he is a top salesman. He listened and made note of my personal circumstances and offered me a product that would be suited to my needs which I believe is more important than trying to sell the most expensive car or the latest model. I know all salesmen are good at their job but end of the day if you realize you have been sold a bad deal, especially if this is later when you think about it, you do not want to recommend that dealership. Personally I would give Burrows 5 stars for their excellent customer service.
Excedllent Service
By Bickster
1 year 7 months ago
Highly satisfied with the service
Toyota and Burrows will be my make of car and dealerships from now on
By Shag
1 year 7 months ago
Nice people that you have confidence in
Extremely good service from everyone
By Normski
1 year 8 months ago
I've used Toyota Rotherham for several years and always had really good service,and they are really friendly and professional.
Great service
By Ellen57
1 year 8 months ago
From 1st visit to test drive & finally collection ,perfect service.

Pages

Great service
By Whatley S
3 months 3 weeks ago
The company contacted me when my service was due and an appointment was made at a time to suit myself. Great service I received from start to finish
Not satisfactory service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Car went in for 10,000 mile service and they still have faulty vehicle more than a week later.
Good Service
By Hadfield R
6 months 6 hours ago
Used this garage a number of time and have great service service and are always informative
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional
By Wordsworth I
7 months 2 weeks ago
Highly delighted in every aspect of service and courteous from start to finish.
Another satisfied customer
By Burton P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Planned service & recall successfully & conveniently completed.
Really pleased with the service I received.
By Adams R
8 months 5 days ago
A really good company definitely would recommend.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with my dealings with toyota. Over the years l have always found them very fare to deal with., and treated with respect. I was going to write to them, but doing this survey has shown my feelings.
Brilliant service
By Nicholls J
8 months 4 weeks ago
Had my Chr for service wow !!!! Its got new lease of life Brilliant !!! Highly recommend Stick with dealers servicing etc we'll worth it
Excellent Servic
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 hours ago
The entire experience of Customer Service at Burrows Rotherham, was excellent. I am very pleased to be part of their customer base.

Pages