Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 58 reviews

Great around experience
By Malc
2 weeks 4 days ago
Just purchased a new Rav 4 and was very impressed withe the deal and overall service. As always all of the staff were vere very friendly and helpful. We were made very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Very impressive.
Great service
By Caz
4 weeks 7 hours ago
I thought burrows Rotherham were very helpful without being ‘pushy’
Excellent Customer Service
By Dave
1 month 5 days ago
5 days from test drive to collection. Fantastic customer service from Leo, simple, quick and efficient. Awesome car (C-HR) so economical would recommend to anyone! Will definitely be buying another Toyota in the future.
Great Staff
By TezzaB
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a Prius+ from Burrows Toyota Rotherham. The staff member was warm and friendly, not at all pushy. The whole buying process was easy and not once did I feel pressured. Thanks Nick!
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The service is first class they give you the VIP treatment every time you walk in the showroom
Poor service
By Green K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Was very unhappy bought things weren’t aware of at the time, very disappointing Handover, car wasn’t ready or had the requirements I had asked for, had to take it back, still wasn’t as happy although an improvement on previous, we were told to give us a car we wanted as originally not available Burrows agreed to put a wrap on the roof and sides, had they told us it wouldn’t be perfect we would never have purchased, it would be good if someone from Toyota could come and look at the car . Thank you
Great service
By Bishop Marie
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish . Big thankyou to Jade at Rotherham Branch she was a star..
Brilliant salesman
By Bailey A
2 months 3 weeks ago
We got our new mobility car from burrows Toyota. The salesman was very helpful we knew what we wanted to look at but he went through everything about the car he was so helpful.
Great deal
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I consulted 3 Toyota dealers about my proposed purchase and Burrows Rotherham were head and shoulders above the other two.
Great Service
By Scott D
3 months 3 weeks ago
This is the fifth car in a row I have had off Burrows Toyota Rotherham. This time the dealers name was Nick. Once again the service was excellent. Especially because covid19 hindered the dealer and staff, but they still managed everything really well. Thanks Burrows Toyota Rotherham.

Pages

great dealership
By Short P
3 weeks 5 days ago
i had the car serviced, tested and a recall done in one day and they always are very professional
Not a professional approach
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
They should give log in receipt while we leave our car for service. They should check what was promised at the time of purchase and accomplish that including the job. There should be respect irrespective of colour or look, or sex.
Excellent service
By Dr. Cuka
2 months 4 days ago
I had a flat tire and I needed to replace it with new wheel. I rang in the morning and I was offered appointment same day and at a suitable time for me. The social distancing was well respected, staff very polite. Very quick service while waiting in waiting area. I was given choice of different manufacturers.
Service & MOT
By Carter A
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent professional & friendly service as always at Burrows Rotherham. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Annie
C-HR service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service was carried out as expected with no suprises
continuity of staff ensures that i personally know & trust the staff who help me. Great team work, knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful
By Gibson J
3 months 1 week ago
had my petrol tank changed & car serviced at 1 visit. Also valeted & washed car.
Great service in worrying times
By Jules
3 months 3 weeks ago
I delayed having my one year old car serviced because of the current pandemic. I was reassured by the Service Department receptionist who explained the care that would be taken to ensure that all health and safety measures were in place. My car has now been serviced and I can't speak highly enough about how safe I felt both in the service area and with the car that I was loaned for the day. Brilliant service. Thank you
Service maintenance
By Kevin
4 months 5 days ago
Professional friendly service, thanks.
Bad service
By Mathew R
4 months 6 days ago
I used the services a week ago and I was very disappointed
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Friendly team who do exactly as they say and fix faults promptly

Pages