Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

I BOUGHT MY LAST TOYOTA COROLLA FROM HERE IN 2000, (NEVER EVEN CHANGED A LIGHT BULB) NEVER FAILED A TEST.
By FRANK B
3 weeks 3 days ago
THATS WHY I BOUGHT ANOTHER.
By Angell C
3 weeks 4 days ago
Would not want to go anywhere else
Great service ??
By Oreilly E
3 weeks 4 days ago
Buying a new car
By State E
3 weeks 4 days ago
Have repeatedly bought new Toyotas from Burrows at Rotherham as the salesperson is helpful, knowledgeable and patient.. Nothing is any trouble to the team
Great Customer Service
By Pickering S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Burrows Toyota Rotherham is well worth a visit. Great Customer Service with no pressing pushy sales people. They want you to have a great experience and would love you to return along with your family and friends. We will return, thanks to you all.
Five star costumer service and great product.
By Cuka A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great product, excellent costumer service. I was treated as a valued toyota customer. During the discussions time I was made to feel special and it was always addressed what was the best suited product for my needs. The advice received was transparent, informative and was addressing to the T, all my enquires and my needs. I could not put it into words and emphasise enough how highly I recommend Toyota ‘ products and their excellent costumer service. I have been a costumer with Toyota for almost a decade and I could not fault them at all. Toyota all the way for the future for everyone considering buying a car. The most reliable cars ever. Wishing best of luck to all of you who are considering getting a Toyota product. You will not be disappointed.
Spot on service
By Macrae J
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have never left a review for a car dealership before,but I think I should for this one.Out of the 15 years I have had mobility cars I don't think that the customer service has been as good as this From 1st walking in your met by a nice lady who introduces herself and then its tea or coffee or water etc.The staff were just so helpful and even in pouring down rain helped me with my requests to see some cars.I picked one I wanted to test drive and sorted day,time etc but just a little let down was I didnt actually get to drive the exact same car as I was going to have.Now I'm one of them that asks for the same make,model and all the same spec as what I will be getting as that way you know everything about it.Anyway they didn't have that one about so a couple of days later I had the test drive.All went well and the order was in.I have never drove an electric car in my 40 odd years in driving and found it a bit strange at first but now omg its ace.I went to pick the car up after the call (your car is ready to pick up) I was met by a new man as the other one had left and he was taking over.Anyway he must have spent atleast an hour with us going through the paperwork and then ages showing me what all the controls did and do you know I'm normally given the keys and sent on my way but honestly the man was just so helpful and we had a laugh as some stuff I wasnt shown on my test drive.I knew more and felt safer with what I now knew by him spending the time explaining this,that,etc etc.And now I'm the proud owner of a petrol,electric car and one of the nicest cars I've driven in alot of years and the boot is a great size.7 seats aswell.And dont forget heated seats my wife loves a warm bum lol.To sum up I just cant fault the man who took the time with me and the lady on the front desk.Just great service and a fantastic car.
Great people and great service
By Eyre L
2 months 2 weeks ago
I went to garage for some information every one was so polite and good to deal with
Excellent service from ordering to collecting
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows Toyota couldn't have made us feel more welcome when we purchased our new Toyota Aygo. The staff were really friendly and they went out of their way to make sure could collect our car as soon as possible.Great service.

Pages

effecient service
By skidbowl
2 months 3 weeks ago
i used the service a week ago confident in the service
1st oil service
By Richardson S
4 months 1 week ago
From 1st contact to booking my service right through to driving away, the staff tended to my needs and cared for me throughout.
Great Service
By Young M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly , professional ,reliable service. The whole process from booking to vehicle return exceeded my expectations.
First service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Very friendly and efficient
By Mick
5 months 1 week ago
Every time I visited burrows rotherham I was treated with respect and all the staff were very polite and helpful.I would certainly recommend them if anyone wished to buy a toyota.
By Sanderson J
6 months 10 hours ago
Service & MOT
By Annie Carter
6 months 1 day ago
Excellent professional service and such a friendly environment. Always enjoy a visit to Burrows Rotherham.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
I've used your services many times before and I'm always impressed with the high quality of customer care.
Great service
By Whatley S
8 months 2 weeks ago
The company contacted me when my service was due and an appointment was made at a time to suit myself. Great service I received from start to finish
Not satisfactory service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Car went in for 10,000 mile service and they still have faulty vehicle more than a week later.

Pages