Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 203 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 107 reviews

Friendly site
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Cogill J
2 months 5 days ago
This is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had!
Enjoyable experience
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Allott J
2 months 5 days ago
Got my Yaris x cross on 1st march. Loved the whole experience of picking up my brand new car
Excellent Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Sarah O
2 months 3 weeks ago
All of the staff at Burrows Rotherham are friendly and helpful. Jamie was excellent throughout the whole sales process, taking the time to make sure he understood my requirements and was knowledgeable without being pushy. Great communication throughout. Very happy with my purchase & the service received & my little boy loved his Issho toy he received as well!
Fantastic service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Wazza
2 months 3 weeks ago
Attentive good knowledge of the product
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Houldsworth C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Quality professional service.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Kent P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Super service from knowledgeable staff. Nothing is too much and staff will endeavour to give you the car you want at a fair and reasonable price.
Fantastic service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By OBrien SJ
3 months 3 weeks ago
We purchased a car from Wickersley Toyota and were extremely happy with the service we received, all the staff we spoke with were very helpful and informative.
Excellent service, could not do enough for me. Would definitely recommend Burrows.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Albert
4 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new car, was kept informed all the way whilst waiting for the car to be manufactured.
Yet again great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
This is the fifth new car I have bought from Burrows over the last 10 years. The service when purchasing has been excellent and even more so the service throughout the time of having the cars. Whenever I have had problems they have been speedily dealt with. this includes being unable to open the bonnet on a Yaris and having to ask for help with my Sat Nave on my latest car! Burrows never make me feel silly or that I am wasting their time. They are always helpful.
Very compitent and friendly
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Myers R
5 months 21 hours ago
Very pleased with customer service provided by Jade motorbility speciality Thank you

Pages

Professional admin and repair staff
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Qadir I
1 month 4 weeks ago
Life with a Toyota
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Venables Michael
1 month 4 weeks ago
I have just bought a Toyota Rav Hybrid the Burrows (Wickersley) dealership. I bought my last two Toyota Auris cars from them. I still have these cars too and I am reluctant to part with them. Reliable and economical even though they are respectively 10 and 8 years old. I will pass them onto younger members of the family. The staff are excellent to deal with and skilled in customer service. As a matter of course I have used the Toyota dealership to repair and service my cars. They are fair, good value and efficient. Toyota and Burrows are an excellent combination !
Excellent service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Crookes P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Always do a fantastic job
Great service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Adam R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Evans D
3 months 1 week ago
Great serice and communication
Burrows (Rotherham)
By SUE S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had my CHR sericed last week excellent communications and service
warranty
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Owen in the service department is most helpful and nothing seems too much trouble.
Liars.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I had full service first and last with burrows.
Fantastic service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Megan Rumens
4 months 1 week ago
Fantastic support. The team were incredible. Met everyone of my needs, went above and beyond.
Excellent
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Cooper M
5 months 21 hours ago
Excellent efficient service . Could not have done enough to assist and very pleasant staff

Pages