Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Great people and great service
By Eyre L
1 month 1 day ago
I went to garage for some information every one was so polite and good to deal with
Excellent service from ordering to collecting
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Burrows Toyota couldn't have made us feel more welcome when we purchased our new Toyota Aygo. The staff were really friendly and they went out of their way to make sure could collect our car as soon as possible.Great service.
Fantastic people
By Dickman S
3 months 1 week ago
They made me feel very comfortable and welcome
Great service - my new CH R is a dream
By Martin A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Staff at Burrows are so helpful, clear with information and not pushy at all. Felt I got a good deal. They have told me I can go back at any time to figure out all the gadgets on my car as there are too many to remember. Nick was so helpful :)
Burrows:- Brilliant!
By Beadsworth M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I went to just look at the new Rav 4, after looking around, I was met with Franz. Very nice chap, very helpful, not pressurising, I liked that. Left us to take inthe car, great. Asked about the car and took it for a test drive. We'll we fell in love with it. We decided to order a new one. Franz, brought out Damien, another brilliant, very helpful chap. We told them what we wanted, they arranged it all. Great, no pressure for us. We were kept inthe loop about delivery etc. On the day we were made to feel quite special, our car was behind a roped off area in the showroom, looked the bees knees. Still does. I would recommend burrows rotherham to anyone who wants a great deal for a great car!
Delivered as Promised
By Slack D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your quick and efficient service everything delivered as promised and really happy with my new Aygo......
Helpful frinedly staff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
All the staff very helpful and friendly. Purchased a brand new Aygo which is a lovely drive. On the day I picked it my car up was thanked by staff for my custom and If I had any problems to contact them straight away. I found this to be a very nice touch as a lot of dealerships have a tendency to treat you as a number.
Motibility
By Willoughby L
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience motability sales man really nice guy
Salesman
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Our salesman was very efficient and polite He gave us the best deal and exchanged our car very quickly with clear accurate instructions no lies!

Pages

effecient service
By skidbowl
1 month 6 days ago
i used the service a week ago confident in the service
1st oil service
By Richardson S
2 months 3 weeks ago
From 1st contact to booking my service right through to driving away, the staff tended to my needs and cared for me throughout.
Great Service
By Young M
3 months 1 week ago
Friendly , professional ,reliable service. The whole process from booking to vehicle return exceeded my expectations.
First service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient
By Mick
3 months 3 weeks ago
Every time I visited burrows rotherham I was treated with respect and all the staff were very polite and helpful.I would certainly recommend them if anyone wished to buy a toyota.
By Sanderson J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Service & MOT
By Annie Carter
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service and such a friendly environment. Always enjoy a visit to Burrows Rotherham.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I've used your services many times before and I'm always impressed with the high quality of customer care.
Great service
By Whatley S
7 months 18 hours ago
The company contacted me when my service was due and an appointment was made at a time to suit myself. Great service I received from start to finish
Not satisfactory service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Car went in for 10,000 mile service and they still have faulty vehicle more than a week later.

Pages