Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good service from everyone I've used Toyota Rotherham for several years and always had really good service,and they are really friendly and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From 1st visit to test drive & finally collection ,perfect service.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well organised hassle free service Car delivered in good condition,everything was sorted for me.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Great Car Had a really good experience at Burrows with the helpful and polite staff. There was no pressure to buy and I'm extremely happy with my vehicle. Any questions I asked were immediately dealt with and the Salesman made sure I understood everything before the transaction went through. He was more than happy to help when I returned at a later date with more queries.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, lovely place to be and very warm welcoming just so pleased I chose toyota, will be dealing again when I get a new car
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience was good So glad my son took me to Burrows
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely happy visit we came to pick up our new Toyota chr hybrid car on 30 Oct 2017 and were welcomed again by scott taylor who has looked after us extremely well all the way from our first visit. very friendly and extremely helpful. all other staff very nice. would definitely recommend to family and friends. thanks for coffees too!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Was very highly satisfied with the service which I received. Would highly recommend Burrows of Rotherham.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Marshall the salesman was very helpful..Also Brian answered any questions I had..2 other salesmen were also around when I went to collect my car
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Hassle. Hassle Free that's the experiance i got from start to finish a friendly welcome and a hand shake goodbye i was treated like one of the family perfic !!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I test drove the Toyota Rav4 a couple of weeks ago and Barrows Toyota dealer was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service bought my new car from Toyota great choice
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall brilliant service Came in just on the off chance to look at deals with cars but I wasn't hopeful. Salesman Nick was brilliant and asked what I was looking for and prices etc and went through all options with me and had test drive to see if I was still ok with Toyota vehicle. Once I had details of vehicles I picked the car I wanted and everything went smoothly from the day I picked a car to the day I collected my brand new one. Nick was there throughout my experience and would like to thank him for all his help. Recieved a call few days after purchasing my vehicle to see if everything was fine and at anytime I need anything just to pop into the showroom or can call. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,helpful & knowledgeable staff. Dealt with them for 13 years...bought 4 new cars from them...& love my bouquet of flowers with each purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the sales staff extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time time buying my new car at barrows all the staff are lovely
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC SERVICE WE BOUGHT MY NEW CAR 4thSEPTEMBER AND WAS HIGHLY DELIGHTED WITH THE CAR AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I couldn’t ask for more. Burrows Toyota Rotherham provided excellent service from the beginning to the end. At no point were we rushed or felt pressure to purchase. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Really pleased to have purchased from Burrows Rotherham - will definitely return for my next car!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team I bought a new car from Toyota Burrows Rotherham a couple of weeks ago. The service was excellent - they were all polite and efficient, not pushy, and once the car was ordered, kept me up to date until delivery. I was contacted twice after the sale in case I had questions about the car and to check I was happy with everything. Really an excellent experience buying from Rotherham Burrows.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant car shopping experience They were honest and friendly from day one. I felt like part of a family. They are a league above many other dealerships I have dealt with. Bob in particular was ace! Thank you to all
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Thank you Scott for contacting me and dealing with the whole ecperience of replacing my old Aygo for a new jazzu model!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very nice caring people. Always use them with great satisfaction
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make buying a car easy and fun Thanks to dan the salesman he sorted us getting a new car in only 3 days with no problems
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. No presure good service and advice you get all the information you need to make a decision.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special thanks to Bob Angell who is great guy and made us laugh and made the experience of buying new care a good feeling!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgable! Dan and the whole team at Burrows, Rotherham were very helpful, gave fair and transparent information about my purchase and made sure it was right for me.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Continued excellent service from Toyota. Had a different sales person this time. He was newly appointed but couldn't have been more professional or helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a good idea of which Toyota car I wanted and the sales person gave me the opportunity to look and consider other vehicles and options to ensure that I had considered all options available to me.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new Toyota C-HR with complete satisfaction
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service You can't really go wrong with Burrows..and a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a friendly dealership Burrows Toyota Rotherham are always so welcoming and friendly, through the smile and greeting from Lorraine on Reception as you walk in, to the attentive advisors from the Service Dept
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thank you so much burrows rotherham branch. Ensured I was comfortable and fixed the damage quickly. Big thank you to Lorraine for helping me to calm down and making my morning easier!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car had its service last week, used a courtesy car which was taily for my needs, highly recommend toyotA
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales experience I recently bought a Used Car from Burrows. I live in London and saw the car on line. From my first call to collecting my car the sales team were helpful, professional, friendly and even picked me up from the station when I came to collect the car. They couldn’t do enough to help me and have even been helpful since I came home with it. I would certainly buy another car from them even if it is a 300 mile journey to visit the showroom.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service over many years My 4 year old Auris hybrid was serviced and MOT'D recently. I have absolutely no complaint about the work and I was promptly informed about any extra work needed. All the points were completely valid and sorted for me. The staff were helpful and friendly as always. Good job done well. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff so helpful Car booked in for service. Process went as arranged and to agreed price fixed at the time of booking.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement aerial Done well and efficiently. No more whistling sound.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff were very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Good customer service and pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and efficient Recently noticed that a fog light bulb had blown on my Auris. Called Burrows, who got me booked in the very next day. Turned up at the appointed time, car fixed in less than 30 minutes. Drove back to the office (less than 2 miles) and an email was waiting for me, detailing the work carried out, and giving a 49 point check on the car. They also managed to get me some touch up paint in less than 24 hours. First class service. Much better than my daughter gets from 'the green oval'. I've told her she needs to look @ the RAV 4 Hybrid later this year, when she replaces her Evoque.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. My car needed a modification which was completed exactly as required as
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant staff and service was treated politley in fact felt like royalty
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I cannot fault Toyota - Burrows, Rotherham. I was recommended to buy a Japanese car when I was dissatisfied with my "high end" brand - both the car and the dealership. My Toyota Auris hybrid is absolutely the best car I've ever had!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care Thank you to all the amazing staff members at Toyota Burrows Rotherham who have excellent customer care. I always feel re-assured and all issues I may have addressed accordingly at all times.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Took our Yaris in for tyre replacement. Work carried out quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the safety check that is automatically carried out, including the video I received of the checks teeing place.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service no problems
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A professional service! I was contacted by text and email to inform me that my service was due. I have a service plan, which I pay for monthly. As a result of this, the whole process couldn't have been easier. My car was collected from my place of work, serviced and returned. Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alround service Every thing and everyone at burrows is first class. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! I have used Burrows Toyota for many years now and have always received The best of attention from sales to service! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Used for a service & MOT. A friendly experience.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them abou two weeks ago
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Left for a service, and as usual the service was friendly and enjoyable. It was completed at a time I required and a courtesy car was offered. The show room is spotless and interesting. You really get the feeling that you have the best equipment availability for your car. Cannot recommend enough. Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Experience Car in for service and testing. Everything done efficiently and politely including my request for an odd pick up / return of car. Every company should treat their customers this way
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them recently and was very pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always a good reliable service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier service Recall dealt with efficiently on time and a valet to boot. Well done
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top job Service and mot spot on great service
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT