Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the sales staff extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time time buying my new car at barrows all the staff are lovely
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC SERVICE WE BOUGHT MY NEW CAR 4thSEPTEMBER AND WAS HIGHLY DELIGHTED WITH THE CAR AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I couldn’t ask for more. Burrows Toyota Rotherham provided excellent service from the beginning to the end. At no point were we rushed or felt pressure to purchase. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Really pleased to have purchased from Burrows Rotherham - will definitely return for my next car!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team I bought a new car from Toyota Burrows Rotherham a couple of weeks ago. The service was excellent - they were all polite and efficient, not pushy, and once the car was ordered, kept me up to date until delivery. I was contacted twice after the sale in case I had questions about the car and to check I was happy with everything. Really an excellent experience buying from Rotherham Burrows.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant car shopping experience They were honest and friendly from day one. I felt like part of a family. They are a league above many other dealerships I have dealt with. Bob in particular was ace! Thank you to all
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Thank you Scott for contacting me and dealing with the whole ecperience of replacing my old Aygo for a new jazzu model!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very nice caring people. Always use them with great satisfaction
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make buying a car easy and fun Thanks to dan the salesman he sorted us getting a new car in only 3 days with no problems
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. No presure good service and advice you get all the information you need to make a decision.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special thanks to Bob Angell who is great guy and made us laugh and made the experience of buying new care a good feeling!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgable! Dan and the whole team at Burrows, Rotherham were very helpful, gave fair and transparent information about my purchase and made sure it was right for me.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Continued excellent service from Toyota. Had a different sales person this time. He was newly appointed but couldn't have been more professional or helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a good idea of which Toyota car I wanted and the sales person gave me the opportunity to look and consider other vehicles and options to ensure that I had considered all options available to me.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new Toyota C-HR with complete satisfaction
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Another fantastic experience from Toyota. Brilliant service resulting in another beautiful car!!!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service So glad we changed to Toyota I don't think there service can be beaten
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to be treat like you are part of the Burrows family this is the place to buy your next car Bought my new Yaris on the 10th great service and great staff
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Big thank you to Bob for his excellent customer service and making me a happy owner of my gorgeous yaris
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase We bought a new Aygo X-Cite, and my wife is absolutely delighted with the purchase. The people at Burrows Rotherham were both kind and courteous. They answered all our questions, and kept in touch with us throughout the experience. We would especially like to send our thanks to Franz, who was great!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All i would expect after speaking to friends who have dealt with this dealership
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service!!! I used them a few weeks ago for both a notability car and a private car both cars are everything we expected and more and the service is outstanding.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I used them a week ago to update my car - I now have a fantastic Aygo
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Recently upgraded my car here. Great service from the team! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used a month a go
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honesty and integrity Very easy and straightforward to do business with. Down to earth and sensible
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service at Burrows Toyota Rotherham This is the second Toyota Yaris we have purchased from Burrows Toyota.The level of service received throughout the whole buying process is second to none and we would recommend using this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.An extremely pleasent experience once again.Thank you.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them a week ago so happy I did
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr8 deal purchased a new car (1st ever) and it was an absolute delight, well informed staff upto date deals nice showroom, easy test drive, very well done
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! I have used Burrows Toyota for many years now and have always received The best of attention from sales to service! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Used for a service & MOT. A friendly experience.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them abou two weeks ago
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Left for a service, and as usual the service was friendly and enjoyable. It was completed at a time I required and a courtesy car was offered. The show room is spotless and interesting. You really get the feeling that you have the best equipment availability for your car. Cannot recommend enough. Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Experience Car in for service and testing. Everything done efficiently and politely including my request for an odd pick up / return of car. Every company should treat their customers this way
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them recently and was very pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always a good reliable service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier service Recall dealt with efficiently on time and a valet to boot. Well done
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top job Service and mot spot on great service
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service skills are second to none great job toyota
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for a service a few weeks ago
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used burrows Toyota at riverside Rotherham for over 20 years, while ever they continue with the great service I will be buying and servicing my car there.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service/ mot I bought my Auris from this dealer in 2012 and it has been back for service/ MOT ever since.The staff are very pleasant/friendly and more to the point the staff you deal withhave been there years which puts you at ease. You no you are in good hands and would have no hesitation in recomend them to anybody.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional This is my first new car I have purchased in over 30 yrs of driving, and it has been a very uplifting experience, made welcome at the dealership, asked what my needs are in as far as the car required, recommended the model and informed of payment methods, all the staff are courteous and made me feel like a person not a number. I will be passing on to all my family and friends the good news.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had my service last week and have noticed an improvement in the driving.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service 1st class customer service,kept in the loop at all times.would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied Used them last week ,would recommend A visit anytime
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Had my car serviced they where on time with everything all the way though.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service first rate service and hassle free
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Couldn't be happier with the service from a wonderful team.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Very thorough in every respect. They always treat you as a valued customer and even small problems are dealt with. Their after sales service is second to none.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe service the best to safe driving always happy with the service
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Nice
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My car was picked up from my home. It was helpful not having to sit for a few hours waiting
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issue with oil leak Went in to Burrows 2 weeks ago ref a small oil leak i noticed. They immediately took my car into the garage. They found the problem, ordered a spare part and organised a courtesy car for me. They fixed the problem by the next day/ Excellent service
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nit good Waiting fir them to get back ti me about my paint work on my sills that as worn away an my car is only 2 years old and hardly anyone gets in the passenger side an thats the worst over a week waiating fir them to get a response to sorting it out.. not good at all happy to take my money for the servuce that i had done an new wipers and new aircon refresh
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall a Success! The was recalled re a fault, this was dealt with proffesionaly.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and timely service at the agreed price Done on time and in budget
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety recall Excellent service
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-call Everything completed efficiently from booking car in to collection. Burrows Rotherham is a great garage with excellent staff.
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT