Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service bought my new car from Toyota great choice
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall brilliant service Came in just on the off chance to look at deals with cars but I wasn't hopeful. Salesman Nick was brilliant and asked what I was looking for and prices etc and went through all options with me and had test drive to see if I was still ok with Toyota vehicle. Once I had details of vehicles I picked the car I wanted and everything went smoothly from the day I picked a car to the day I collected my brand new one. Nick was there throughout my experience and would like to thank him for all his help. Recieved a call few days after purchasing my vehicle to see if everything was fine and at anytime I need anything just to pop into the showroom or can call. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,helpful & knowledgeable staff. Dealt with them for 13 years...bought 4 new cars from them...& love my bouquet of flowers with each purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the sales staff extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time time buying my new car at barrows all the staff are lovely
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC SERVICE WE BOUGHT MY NEW CAR 4thSEPTEMBER AND WAS HIGHLY DELIGHTED WITH THE CAR AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I couldn’t ask for more. Burrows Toyota Rotherham provided excellent service from the beginning to the end. At no point were we rushed or felt pressure to purchase. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Really pleased to have purchased from Burrows Rotherham - will definitely return for my next car!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team I bought a new car from Toyota Burrows Rotherham a couple of weeks ago. The service was excellent - they were all polite and efficient, not pushy, and once the car was ordered, kept me up to date until delivery. I was contacted twice after the sale in case I had questions about the car and to check I was happy with everything. Really an excellent experience buying from Rotherham Burrows.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! I have used Burrows Toyota for many years now and have always received The best of attention from sales to service! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Used for a service & MOT. A friendly experience.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them abou two weeks ago
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Left for a service, and as usual the service was friendly and enjoyable. It was completed at a time I required and a courtesy car was offered. The show room is spotless and interesting. You really get the feeling that you have the best equipment availability for your car. Cannot recommend enough. Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Experience Car in for service and testing. Everything done efficiently and politely including my request for an odd pick up / return of car. Every company should treat their customers this way
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them recently and was very pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always a good reliable service
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT