Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team I bought a new car from Toyota Burrows Rotherham a couple of weeks ago. The service was excellent - they were all polite and efficient, not pushy, and once the car was ordered, kept me up to date until delivery. I was contacted twice after the sale in case I had questions about the car and to check I was happy with everything. Really an excellent experience buying from Rotherham Burrows.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant car shopping experience They were honest and friendly from day one. I felt like part of a family. They are a league above many other dealerships I have dealt with. Bob in particular was ace! Thank you to all
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Thank you Scott for contacting me and dealing with the whole ecperience of replacing my old Aygo for a new jazzu model!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very nice caring people. Always use them with great satisfaction
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make buying a car easy and fun Thanks to dan the salesman he sorted us getting a new car in only 3 days with no problems
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. No presure good service and advice you get all the information you need to make a decision.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special thanks to Bob Angell who is great guy and made us laugh and made the experience of buying new care a good feeling!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgable! Dan and the whole team at Burrows, Rotherham were very helpful, gave fair and transparent information about my purchase and made sure it was right for me.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Experience Car in for service and testing. Everything done efficiently and politely including my request for an odd pick up / return of car. Every company should treat their customers this way
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them recently and was very pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always a good reliable service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier service Recall dealt with efficiently on time and a valet to boot. Well done
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top job Service and mot spot on great service
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service skills are second to none great job toyota
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for a service a few weeks ago
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used burrows Toyota at riverside Rotherham for over 20 years, while ever they continue with the great service I will be buying and servicing my car there.
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT