Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Thank you Scott for contacting me and dealing with the whole ecperience of replacing my old Aygo for a new jazzu model!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very nice caring people. Always use them with great satisfaction
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make buying a car easy and fun Thanks to dan the salesman he sorted us getting a new car in only 3 days with no problems
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. No presure good service and advice you get all the information you need to make a decision.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special thanks to Bob Angell who is great guy and made us laugh and made the experience of buying new care a good feeling!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgable! Dan and the whole team at Burrows, Rotherham were very helpful, gave fair and transparent information about my purchase and made sure it was right for me.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Continued excellent service from Toyota. Had a different sales person this time. He was newly appointed but couldn't have been more professional or helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service skills are second to none great job toyota
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for a service a few weeks ago
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used burrows Toyota at riverside Rotherham for over 20 years, while ever they continue with the great service I will be buying and servicing my car there.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service/ mot I bought my Auris from this dealer in 2012 and it has been back for service/ MOT ever since.The staff are very pleasant/friendly and more to the point the staff you deal withhave been there years which puts you at ease. You no you are in good hands and would have no hesitation in recomend them to anybody.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional This is my first new car I have purchased in over 30 yrs of driving, and it has been a very uplifting experience, made welcome at the dealership, asked what my needs are in as far as the car required, recommended the model and informed of payment methods, all the staff are courteous and made me feel like a person not a number. I will be passing on to all my family and friends the good news.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had my service last week and have noticed an improvement in the driving.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service 1st class customer service,kept in the loop at all times.would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied Used them last week ,would recommend A visit anytime
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT