Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, lovely place to be and very warm welcoming just so pleased I chose toyota, will be dealing again when I get a new car
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience was good So glad my son took me to Burrows
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely happy visit we came to pick up our new Toyota chr hybrid car on 30 Oct 2017 and were welcomed again by scott taylor who has looked after us extremely well all the way from our first visit. very friendly and extremely helpful. all other staff very nice. would definitely recommend to family and friends. thanks for coffees too!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Was very highly satisfied with the service which I received. Would highly recommend Burrows of Rotherham.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Marshall the salesman was very helpful..Also Brian answered any questions I had..2 other salesmen were also around when I went to collect my car
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Hassle. Hassle Free that's the experiance i got from start to finish a friendly welcome and a hand shake goodbye i was treated like one of the family perfic !!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I test drove the Toyota Rav4 a couple of weeks ago and Barrows Toyota dealer was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service bought my new car from Toyota great choice
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Good customer service and pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and efficient Recently noticed that a fog light bulb had blown on my Auris. Called Burrows, who got me booked in the very next day. Turned up at the appointed time, car fixed in less than 30 minutes. Drove back to the office (less than 2 miles) and an email was waiting for me, detailing the work carried out, and giving a 49 point check on the car. They also managed to get me some touch up paint in less than 24 hours. First class service. Much better than my daughter gets from 'the green oval'. I've told her she needs to look @ the RAV 4 Hybrid later this year, when she replaces her Evoque.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. My car needed a modification which was completed exactly as required as
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant staff and service was treated politley in fact felt like royalty
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I cannot fault Toyota - Burrows, Rotherham. I was recommended to buy a Japanese car when I was dissatisfied with my "high end" brand - both the car and the dealership. My Toyota Auris hybrid is absolutely the best car I've ever had!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care Thank you to all the amazing staff members at Toyota Burrows Rotherham who have excellent customer care. I always feel re-assured and all issues I may have addressed accordingly at all times.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Took our Yaris in for tyre replacement. Work carried out quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the safety check that is automatically carried out, including the video I received of the checks teeing place.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service no problems
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT