Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely happy visit we came to pick up our new Toyota chr hybrid car on 30 Oct 2017 and were welcomed again by scott taylor who has looked after us extremely well all the way from our first visit. very friendly and extremely helpful. all other staff very nice. would definitely recommend to family and friends. thanks for coffees too!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Was very highly satisfied with the service which I received. Would highly recommend Burrows of Rotherham.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Marshall the salesman was very helpful..Also Brian answered any questions I had..2 other salesmen were also around when I went to collect my car
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Hassle. Hassle Free that's the experiance i got from start to finish a friendly welcome and a hand shake goodbye i was treated like one of the family perfic !!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I test drove the Toyota Rav4 a couple of weeks ago and Barrows Toyota dealer was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service bought my new car from Toyota great choice
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall brilliant service Came in just on the off chance to look at deals with cars but I wasn't hopeful. Salesman Nick was brilliant and asked what I was looking for and prices etc and went through all options with me and had test drive to see if I was still ok with Toyota vehicle. Once I had details of vehicles I picked the car I wanted and everything went smoothly from the day I picked a car to the day I collected my brand new one. Nick was there throughout my experience and would like to thank him for all his help. Recieved a call few days after purchasing my vehicle to see if everything was fine and at anytime I need anything just to pop into the showroom or can call. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,helpful & knowledgeable staff. Dealt with them for 13 years...bought 4 new cars from them...& love my bouquet of flowers with each purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Took our Yaris in for tyre replacement. Work carried out quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the safety check that is automatically carried out, including the video I received of the checks teeing place.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service no problems
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A professional service! I was contacted by text and email to inform me that my service was due. I have a service plan, which I pay for monthly. As a result of this, the whole process couldn't have been easier. My car was collected from my place of work, serviced and returned. Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alround service Every thing and everyone at burrows is first class. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! I have used Burrows Toyota for many years now and have always received The best of attention from sales to service! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Used for a service & MOT. A friendly experience.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT