Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful sales staff Great sales team - service team provide excellent service although not the cheapest. Very happy with Burrows - have made many purchases over the years.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob Angel is a great asset to any business A very,very efficient team.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff We have had many vehicles from here and the staff are friendly and efficient
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales and 20k car service Explanations to both me and my son was good
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Every single time I visited this dealership I was made to feel like a valued customer. Someone would always greet you even if the receptionist may be busy and offer a hot/cold drink. I had my dealings with Mr. Alex Stevenson and the least I can write is that he is a top salesman. He listened and made note of my personal circumstances and offered me a product that would be suited to my needs which I believe is more important than trying to sell the most expensive car or the latest model. I know all salesmen are good at their job but end of the day if you realize you have been sold a bad deal, especially if this is later when you think about it, you do not want to recommend that dealership. Personally I would give Burrows 5 stars for their excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excedllent Service Highly satisfied with the service
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota and Burrows will be my make of car and dealerships from now on Nice people that you have confidence in
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good service from everyone I've used Toyota Rotherham for several years and always had really good service,and they are really friendly and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always take both my cars there. Always have great service and staff always make you feel important.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot/service I've used this dealer for my mot and services for the past 6 years and never had a problem. Friendly staff and you get a price and they stick to it and they let you know if there's a problem .
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff I used them recently and I am so happy I did. All the staff are very polite, friendly and happy to help
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage My car and I were looked after really well, which is the norm at this garage.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Great customer service, friendly staff and a nice environment and certainly not pushy salesmen. Service was completed in an excellent manner as usual on regular service plan.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands . with burrows. i advise my friends and family all ways to go to burrows ,for our new cars and service.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car great friendly service I was offered coffee and comfy seat every visit car is great
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really htrat service First service last week Nice cup of coffee read paper service done.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006844-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT